I hope you read this.....

Go down

I hope you read this.....

Post  Shepard179 on Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:33 pm

My name is Shepard. I have been a cop is south boston for 25 years. I don't know when things started going all 'wrong' here. But they did. I set this Journal up to be posted upon my death. In the hopes that the Information to be gleaned from it might help a hunter in future generations. It's been a rough ride. But I would like to think that my death will eventually help those in need.

I know the night I found out things weren't as they seem. I was working a midnight shift when a call came in about a cop killer. All available unit's responded. We broke into a ware house and found a group of people, some no older than 14. I watched as the police and men I had shared cars with over my years beat, slaughtered and murdered these people. There was no killer there. Except the men in uniform. I saw as their faces became the monsters their souls truly were. Evil beast twisted by damnation and death. This was killing for pleasure. That's when I started this journal. I was horrified by that night. The spectacle of slaughter, I was frozen in fear, what could I do against all that. For my fear, I was left with no weapons to fight them. I should have done something then, I didn't. So I do it now.